IVF#1 Current Mood.

 This picture sums up how I’m feeling today!

 I’m bottom heavy, bloated & for some reason waddling when I walk but I’m not falling down! Emotionally or in terms of Epilepsy, hah look at me being all clever with words. Anyway it’s scan day and I’m going to be seeing how well my follicles are growing. Come on body don’t let me down now! This weeble like state has got to be for something.

Blog/Tweet soon x

As always please do comment on here or tweet me @HopeEpiMum

Leave a Reply

