Gratitude 30.

For a long time I have wanted to partake in a “photo a day” challenge that seem to be all over Instagram. I decided that with us starting our medicated frozen embryo transfer this month this would be a perfect distraction. I initially settled on doing one challenge that had many American specific daily prompts, I thought I could work around these. Then I saw this 30 day gratitude photo challenge provided by this blogger Positively Positive, so I decided to do this photo challenge instead. I liked that it would give me a chance to share things but also make me think about what I am grateful for surrounding those prompts. I decided to share on this blog as well as my Instagram page (lottiehope) each photo so be warned I shall be pairing at least one blog a day this week!

The list of daily prompts

Blog/Tweet soon @HopeEpiMum x

Leave a Reply

