Gratitude 30: Day 7

Day 7: Keepsake

My Grandmum’s charm bracelet. I’m grateful for the wonderful relationship I have with my Grandmum. I have played with her charm bracelet for as long as I can remember, loving how each charm had a story behind it . On my 18th birthday my Grandmum gave me her charm bracelet with a letter detailing the story behind some of her favourite charms. I will forever treasure this bracelet & her letter. A most precious keepsake of our relationship, long may we have time to create more. 

image

Blog/Tweet soon @HopeEpiMum x

Leave a Reply

