Gratitude 30: Day 20

Day 20: Friendship.

I actually found this a hard prompt because I have a handful of special friends and I didn’t know the best way to show these amazing relationships. Until I realised I could show an act of friendship! So here is my act of friendship, sending post to my friends who don’t live near me. Mostly I send random post because I know a surprise card saying hello, I love you or I’m thinking of you, can mean so much. This little act of friendship can change someone’s day completely! I’m so grateful I have wonderful people in my life that I can do this for.

 
Blog/Teeet soon @HopeEpiMum x

Leave a Reply

