Gratitude 30: Day 29

Day 29: Creativity
This a snapshot of two projects I’m currently working on. One involving buttons for a friend’s wedding next July and one involving making Pom Poms for a Christmas garland. I’ve always loved having an arts & crafts projects on the go. I’m grateful for this as it means I always have something to do! My mum used to say that anyone can be creative, creativity comes from within and I totally believe this is true. Creativity means something different to everyone and that’s great!

image

Blog/Tweet soon @HopeEpiMum x

Leave a Reply

