Gratitude 30: Day 30

I can’t believe I’ve reached the end of this project. It’s been a brilliant distraction and I’ll miss it, I honestly believe it has helped me stay as positive as I have been the last few weeks.

Day 30: Self Love

I love myself enough to do this to myself. Putting lots of strong epilepsy medications into my body just for the chance to control my seizures. Eating seeds and nuts on my cereal to encourage my womb lining to grow. Making a chart of what/how many IVF drugs to take each day to give my body the chance to love something else. 

  
Blog/Tweet soon @HopeEpiMum x

Leave a Reply

