Update: Epilepsy Medications Review.

Just over two weeks ago I blogged about my appointment with the Neurologist and getting a plan together about my Epilepsy medications, which you can read HERE. Anyway I just wanted to update readers about the plan. Well I would but it’s Friday 1st July and I haven’t heard a thing, from either the Neurologist or my GP. So I’m still in medication plan limbo. However right now that doesn’t matter as for this weekend I am putting my stuff aside because one of my best friends is getting married! And I’m a bridesmaid! A 31 week pregnant bridesmaid who is putting her friend the bride above everything else like a good friend does. Besides I have an appointment at my Neuro Antenatal clinic a week today so not too much longer waiting in medication plan limbo.

I’ll do a proper blog post after my appointment next week, in the meantime have a great weekend!

Blog/Tweet Soon @HopeEpiMum x

Leave a Reply

